Customer Representative Group Members

Members from Forestry Commission Scotland and Scottish Government

Group memberOrganisation

Brendan Callaghan 

Forestry Commission Scotland, Silvan House

Douglas Wright (Secretary)

Forestry Commission Scotland, Silvan House

Jim Dewar

Forestry Commission Scotland, Silvan House

James Nott

Forestry Commission Scotland, Grampian Conservancy

Keith Wishart

Forestry Commission Scotland, Central Conservancy

Keir Smith

Forestry Commission Scotland, Highland and Islands Conservancy

Tom Davies

Forestry Commission Scotland, Perth and Argyll Conservancy

Ian Davidson

Agriculture Food and Rural Communities Directorate, Rural Payments and Inspection Division

Members from the forestry industry

Group memberOrganisation

Andrew Midgley

Scottish Land and Estates

Gordon Gray Stephens

Community Woodlands Association

Jamie Farquhar


James Hepburne Scott

Royal Scottish Forestry Society

Jim Colchester


Jim Knight

Scottish Borders Council

Jill Aitken


Jonathan Hall

National Farmers Union

Rodney Shearer

Confor Nursery Group 

Sian Williams

Royal Society for Protection of Birds

Malcolm Young

Scotland's Rural College

Andrew Vaughan

Institute of Chartered Foresters

Mark Hamilton

Social Forestry


Contact with the group can be made through the Group Secretary:

Douglas Wright 
Forestry Commission Scotland
Silvan House
231 Corstorphine Road
EH12 7AT

Tel: 0131 314 6481
Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.